Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Jawed Iqbal

Director, Institute of Space and Planetary Astrophysics, University of Karachi from Jan 2012 to present

Associate Editor

Dr. Saqib-Ur-Rehman

Mathematical Sciences Research Center

Federal Urdu University of Arts, Science and Technology

Karachi, Pakistan.

Members of Editorial Board

Prof. Sultan Hameed


School of Marine and Atmospheric Sciences
Stony Brook University
New York, USA

Prof. Asghar Qadir

Department of Physics

National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST)
NUST-School of Natural Sciences,Sector H-12, Islamabad, Pakistan

Prof. Dr. Andon Dimitrov Lazarov

Burgas Free University,
Burgas, Bulgaria


Dr. Abdel Hannachi

Department of Meteorology,
Stockholm University,
106 91 Stockholm,


Dr. Bin Chen

Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences,
Beijing 100029, People's Republic of China


Dr. Rustam B. Rustamov

Institute of Physics,
Azerbaijan National academy of science, Azerbaiajan


Prof. Lareef Zubair

Scientist at Foundation for Environment,
Climate and Technology and Columbia University Water Center
Greater New York City Area, USA

Prof. Dr. Ayub Khan Yousuf Zai

Institute of Space and Planetary Astrophysics (ISPA),
University of Karachi, Karachi, Pakistan

Prof. Dr. Jamil H. Kazmi

Professor of Geography,
Department of Geography,
University of Karachi,
Karachi 75270, Pakistan


Dr. Ghulam Rasul

Chief Meteorologist,
Research & Development Division,
Pakistan Meteorological Department, Islamabad

Dr. Mubasher Jamil

School of Natural Sciences, (SNS),
National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST),

Dr. Syed Nazeer Alam

Pakistan Navy Engineering College,
National University of Sciences & Technology (NUST),

Dr. Najam Abbas Naqvi

Department of Aeronautics and Astrnautics
Institute of Space Technology (IST)

Dr. Khan Alam

Department of Physics,
University of Peshawer, Peshawar,Pakistan